Hospitality Exchange

Can You Offer Accommodation?

Maybe

About The Accommodation You Can Offer

Depending where I am in every moment. Usually no due to my nomad life, but sometimes I stay in some place for a little while.

You Need Free Accommodation?

Maybe

About My Accommodation Needs

I just need a piece of grass to put my tent. 😛

Couchsurfing profile:
http://www.couchsurfing.org/people/pablobackpacker/

About Me - Extended

Sex

Male

Relationship Status

In A Relationship

My Current City

Homeless

Birthday

1987-08-31

My Occupation

Travel without plans

My Hobbies And Interests

My Occupation. 😉

Languages Spoken

English, Spanish, a bit of French, a little little bit of Latvian, sign language and a few words of the local language where I am

About Me

Full Name

thecrazytravel

My Hometown

Zaragoza, Spain

About Me

The last year and a half we have been traveling. Hitchhiking around Europe, by budget local transportation on Morocco and Southeast Asia.

Our next project in our non-stop traveling is by bicycle. We want to pedal the World with no money, just what we make on the road. No final destination, just no-end journey.

Bicycle Touring Experience

Other Travel Experience

On January 2011 I caught the travel bug. I love traveling, learning new things and ways of seeing the world.

I love hitchhiking, discover new countries, meals and drinks. I am not a big fan of viewing the tourist things: the monuments, museums and stones. I am more interested in knowing about you. But I love to walk around in every city where I arrive, discover the most particular and alternative areas and, anyway, take a look to the sightseens.

On April 2012 I can say that I have been (hitchhiking mostly) on this countries:

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland (Republic of), Italy, Jersey, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, Vatican, Vietnam, Wales.

Have You Done Cycle Touring Before?

No